Associados ABRADE
Nome Email Município UF
1 Adriana Chizini adrichix@gmail.com Tibagi PR
2 Adriana Oliveira Canelas Tamaoki adrianatamaoki@hotmail.com Presidente Prudente SP
3 Adroaldo Leão direito@unifox.br Salvador BA
4 Alessandra Nunes Gonçalves Pereira alessandranunes@yahoo.com.br Belo Horizonte MG
5 Alexandre Magno Fernandes Moreira alexandremfernandesmoreira@gmail.com Brasília DF
6 Alexandre Schimmelpfeng Alves Lima alexandre.oab.sp@gmail.com Sorocaba  SP
7 Alexsandro Marins Moraes marinsmoraes@yahoo.com.br Osasco SP
8 Alfredo Sérgio Ribas dos Santos alfredo_ribas@uol.com.br São Paulo SP
9 Allane Cristine Costa Magalhães allanecristine@hotmail.com Fortaleza CE
10 Altacir Souza Gonçalves altacir.souza@yahoo.com.br Belo Horizonte MG
11 Ana Karla Araujo Cavalcante akacavalcante@gmail.com São Luiz MA
12 Ana Lúcia Barella alb.curitiba@gmail.com Curitiba PR
13 Ana Lucia Pretto Pereira analuciapp@uol.com.br São José dos Pinhais PR
14 Ana Maria Azevedo Edlinger am-edlinger@uol.com.br Taubaté SP
15 Ana Maria Tavares de Oliveira anamariatto@gmail.com Rio de Janeiro RJ
16 André Gomes de Sousa Alves andre_gsa@hotmail.com Patos PB
17 André Vianna Carneiro andreviannafaetec@gmail.com Rio de Janeiro RJ
18 Andréa Cristina Pacheco dos Santos pandreacristina@yahoo.com.br Feira de Santana BA
19 Andrea Gonçalves Mariano Souza anamicaela@msn.com São Paulo SP
20 Andrea Magalhães Baeza Lasneaux andrealasneaux@gmail.com Brasília  DF
21 Andréa Suely Alcântara Gomes andreasuelyalcantaragomes@gmail.com Aracaju SE
22 Andreia Aparecida Peixoto andreiagopeixoto@gmail.com Goiânia GO
23 Angela Riello Lopes riello_angel@yahoo.com.br São Paulo SP
24 Angelo Luiz de Souza Vargas angelo.vargas@uol.com.br Rio de Janeiro RJ
25 Antônio Carlos Motta Oliveira motta.associados@adv.oabsp.org.br São Paulo SP
26 Antônio Cláudio dos Santos Júnior claudiosantos.adv@gmail.com Imperatriz  MA
27 Antônio dos Martários Barros dosmartirios@gmail.com Macapá AP
28 Antonio Gandini Junior gandsjr@yahoo.com.br Bebedouro SP
29 Aparecida Dinalli dinalli.contato@gmail.com Ribeirão Preto  SP
30 Arthur Emilio Dianin arthurdianin@gmail.com Belo Horizonte MG
31 Augusta Isabel Junqueira Fagundes profaugusta@terra.com.br Belo Horizonte MG
32 Aurora Eugênia de Souza Carvalho auroraeugenia@gmail.com Rio de Janeiro RJ
33 Bahij Amin Aur aminaur@uol.com.br São Paulo SP
34 Barbara Mascarenhas barbaramm@yahoo.com.br Minas Gerais MG
35 Benedita Ivone Adorno biadorno@terra.com.br Cáceres MT
36 Bruna Mara de Camargo bru_kamargo@hotmail.com Londrina  PR
37 Bruno Leal Campos nspsleal@hotmail.com Ananindeua PA
38 Bruno Temóteo Dutra brunotdutra@yahoo.com.br Governador Valadares MG
39 Bruno Victor Portela Benedito bportelape@gmail.com Vespasiano  MG
40 Camilla Damasceno do Nascimento atendimento@camillanascimento.adv.br Brasília DF
41 Camilla de Caprio Villanova camillavillanova@hotmail.com Campinas SP
42 Carine Valeriano Damascena carinevaleriano@yahoo.com.br São Paulo SP
43 Carla de Quadros quadros.carla@yahoo.com.br Santo Antônio de Jesus BA
44 Carlos A Monteiro cm@cmconsultoria.com.br Marilia SP
45 Carlos Alberto Lima de Almeida cala@urbi.com.br Niterói RJ
46 Carlos Alessandro Santos Silva carlosalessandro@caperadvogados.com.br Vitória ES
47 Carlos José Xavier Tomanini tomaninicarlos@hotmail.com São Paulo SP
48 Carmem Lúcia de Almeida Resende Alves clara@task.com.br Belo Horizonte MG
49 Clauber Cristiano de Sousa cristianocotrim@hotmail.com Cuiabá  MT
50 Claudia Bergamini claudia.bergamini1@gmail.com São Paulo SP
51 Claudia Cristina Haddad haddadcc@uol.com.br Araraquara SP
52 Claudia Grabois claudiagrabois@grabois.adv.br Rio de Janeiro RJ
53 Claudicéa Menezes Góes clauclau.menezes@hotmail.com Gávea RJ
54 Clayton Rogério Branco Reis clayton.reis@rce.adv.br Teresópolis RJ
55 Clésia Imaculada Silva Sá as.clesia@yahoo.com.br Belo Horizonte MG
56 Cristiane da Silva Lima Reis cristianeslima@gmail.com Porto Velho RO
57 Cristiane de Lima Guimarães Alves cgb1@ig.com.br Salvador BA
58 Cristiane Regina Fairbanks Russo crisfairbanks@yahoo.com.br São Paulo SP
59 Dácio Cintra dacio_cintra@hotmail.com Goiania  GO
60 Daniel Baliza Dias dbaliza1@gmail.com Belo Horizonte MG
61 Daniela Almeida Tonholli daniela.tonholli@gmail.com Belo Horizonte MG
62 Daniele Ribeiro de Gusmão danielagusmao@snscs.adv.br Rio de Janeiro RJ
63 Danielle Mokwa dos Santos danimokwa@seed.pr.gov.br Curitiba PR
64 Debora Cristina Veneral deboraveneral@yahoo.com.br Curitiba PR
65 Deirdre Veiga Gualberto deirdregualberto@yahoo.com.br Belém PA
66 Delmary do Roccio Kaled delmarykaled@gmail.com Curitiba PR
67 Denio Rosa Garcia de Sousa denio@hoffmann.adv.br Goiânia GO
68 Denise Maria Alves Ruiz deniru@hotmail.com Florianópolis SC
69 Douglas Tavares da Silva Teixeira dtavaresteixeira@yahoo.com.br Santos Dumont MG
70 Edijane Ceobaniuc da Silva edijane.silva@saolucas.edu.br Porto Velho RO
71 Edivaldo M. Boaventura edivaldoboaventura@gmail.com Salvador BA
72 Edson Araújo Diniz edsondiniz6@hotmail.com João Pessoa PB
73 Edson José de Souza Júnior ejsj@bol.com.br Goiânia GO
74 Eduardo Robaski eduardo@agenciapresenca.com.br Porto Alegre RS
75 Eliana Bravim Teixeira Neves elianabravim2011@hotmail.com Vila Velha ES
76 Elio Raymundo de Oliveira Monteiro Junior eliomonteiroadvogado@hotmail.com Salvador BA
77 Elisa Cristina Garcia Barbosa li_barbosa@hotmail.com São Carlos SP
78 Emilie Michels emilie@fucap.edu.br Capivari de Baixo SC
79 Erico Silva Santos ericooe@bol.com.br São Paulo SP
80 Erika Mara N. de Santana Ticle erikaticle@gmail.com Lavras MG
81 Erivaldo Cavalcanti e Silva Filho erivaldofilho@hotmail.com Manaus AM
82 Eudes José da Silva Passos tiedis@bol.com.br Maceió Al
83 Eufrosina Saraiva Silva flor@brturbo.com.br Goiânia GO
84 Fabiana Fumiko Soares Munemassa  fabiana.fumiko@sp.senac.br São Paulo SP
85 Fabio Chebel Chiadi chiadi@chiadiadvocacia.com.br Jaú SP
86 Fatima Cristina Ranção fatimarancao@hotmail.com São Paulo SP
87 Fernanda de Cássia Rodrigues Pimenta fernanda@educationet.com.br São Paulo SP
88 Fernanda Misevicis Soares fernanda@mpadvogados.com.br São Caetano do Sul SP
89 Fernanda Sousa Pinto fernandakneipp@yahoo.com.br Brasília DF
90 Flávia Ferreira Dias Lopes flaviadias@ms.senai.br Dourados MS
91 Francisco Delzymar Dias delzymar@yahoo.com.br Patos PB
92 Franklin Francisco Matos Costa franklin_costa12@hotmail.com São Luís MA
93 Gabriel Ortiz gabriel-ortiz@hotmail.com Mogi Guaçu SP
94 Gabriele Sapio gabrielesapio@bol.com.br Teresina  PI
95 George Vieira Dantas george@grupodantas.com Salvador BA
96 Geraldo Senhorinho Ribeiro Junior advgeraldo@hotmail.com Colatina  ES
97 Gilberto Carvalho Martins gmartins9@hotmail.com Salvador BA
98 Gisele Leite professoragiseleleite@gmail.com Rio de Janeiro RJ
99 Grazielly Assis Gregori de Carvalho grazigregori@hotmail.com Sorocaba  SP
100 Gustavo Fagundes consultoriajuridica@ilape.edu.br Brasília DF
101 Gustavo Henrique Bhering Horta gustavo@grupobhering.com.br Belo Horizonte MG
102 Gustavo Henrique Gonçalves Nobre gustavo@bclnadvogados.com.br Maceió AL
103 Hebert Queiros hebertqueiroz@oi.com.br Belo Horizonte MG
104 Hector Igor Martins e Silva adv.hectormartins@hotmail.com Arapiraca AL
105 Hugo Jean Gabriel de Paula adv.hjgabriel@gmail.com Nova Granada SP
106 Idurval Perna da Rocha presidencia.axiomacursos@gmail.com Brasília DF
107 Inácio Antonio Gomes de Lima iagdelima@yahoo.com.br Itapetim PE
108 Inácio José Feitosa Neto inaciofeitosa@hotmail.com Recife PE
109 Inaiara Silva Torres inaiaratorresadv@gmail.com Brasília DF
110 Isabelle Borges e Silva isabelle@ig.com.br Salvador BA
111 Isaura Capila Melo de Oliveira isauracapila@yahoo.com.br Belo Horizonte MG
112 Israel Faiote Bittar israel@bittar.adv.br Limeira SP
113 Ivan Alves da Silva Filho ivanfilhorj@hotmail.com Rio de Janeiro RJ
114 Ivan Dias da Motta ivan.iddm@gmail.com Maringá PR
115 Izabella Freza Neiva de Macedo izabellafnmacedo@hotmail.com Curitiba PR
116 Jamile Gomes El Husny jamile.elhusny@gmail.com Belém  PA
117 Jefferson Rodrigues de Quadros quadros.jefferson@gmail.com Manaus AM
118 Jéssica Albino frjessicaalbino@hotmail.com Camboriú SC
119 João Cavalcante Soares jcavalcante3528@gmail.com Fortaleza CE
120 João Claudio Carneiro de Carvalho joao.claudio@carvalhoeandrade.adv.br Recife PE
121 João Gualberto de Carvalho Menezes jgmeneses@uol.com.br São Paulo SP
122 João Roberto Moreira Alves jrobertoalves@ipae.com.br Rio Janeiro RJ
123 Jorge Augusto Ottoni Nobre de Oliveira juridico@ottonis.com.br Juiz de Fora MG
124 Jorge Luiz Malkomes Muniz profjorgeluiz@ipae.com.br Rio de Janeiro RJ
125 Jorge Luiz Moura Rezende rzcap2007@gmail.com Nova Iguaçu RJ
126 José Alan Kardec de Sousa alansmebeberibe@gmail.com Beberibe CE
127 José Batista da Silveira Júnior batistasjr@hotmail.com Sobral CE
128 José Carlos Walker Bohnenberger jcarloswalker@gmail.com Sinop MT
129 José Genildo Reges de Sousa aprendizdasabedoria@ig.com.br Juazeiro do Norte CE
130 José Paulo Adriani adrianijp@hotmail.com São Paulo SP
131 José Ricardo Gomes de Oliveira ricardoadvam@gmail.com Manaus AM
132 José Roberto Covac jr.covac@covac.com.br São Paulo SP
133 José Roberto Nascimento joseroberto@graboskiadvogados.com.br Adamantina SP
134 José Sebastião dos Santos Filho sebastiaofilho@piodecimo.edu.br Aracauju SE
135 José Silvio Graboski de Oliveira silvio@graboskiadvogados.com.br Adamantina SP
136 Josiane Siqueira Mendes jjosiane@yahoo.com.br São Paulo SP
137 Joycimar Lemos Barcellos Zeferino joycimarlemos@yahoo.com.br Rio de Janeiro RJ
138 Jozimeire Angélica Stocco de C. N. da Silva professorajozi@gmail.com Santo André SP
139 Juliana Hojas da Silva jhojasdasilva@gmail.com São Paulo SP
140 Julio Cesar da Silva jcesar2608@terra.com.br Rio de Janeiro RJ
141 Julio de Souza Gomes juliodesouzagomes@hotmail.com Lençóis Paulista SP
142 Jussara Freire da Silva pfh4953@gmail.com Caruaru PE
143 Kaleb  Fernandes Mariano kalebmariano@gmail.com Imperatriz MA
144 Karine da Costa Tavares karinetavaresrj@hotmail.com Itaboraí RJ
145 Kathia Simone Araújo de Almeida araujoalmeidaadvogados@gmail.com Salvador BA
146 Kelly Pereira Martins kelly@kpm.adv.br Curitiba PR
147 Laura Beatriz Pereira Almeida Lage laura.almeida@yahoo.com.br Sete Lagoas MG
148 Lavínia Suely Dorta Galindo laviniagalindo@yahoo.com.br Maceió AL
149 Leonardo José de Pádua Rivas leonardo@sateducacional.com.br Belo Horizonte MG
150 Leonina Avelino Barroso de Oliveira barros@barrosoegross.adv.br Vassouras RJ
151 Letícia Biancky Vieira Domingues leticiabianckyadvocacia@gmail.com Brasília DF
152 Lígia Leindecker Futterleib professora.ligia@gmail.com Porto Alegre RS
153 Ligia Lobo de Assis ligialoboassis@gmail.com Curitiba PR
154 Lívia Regina Ferreira Silva Lima osmpp30@hotmail.com Goiania  GO
155 Lizete Campos Reis do Couto Valle vallelizete@gmail.com Rio de Janeiro RJ
156 Lourdes Pereira de Oliveira colewashingtonluis@hotmail.com Saquarema RJ
157 Luan Almeida Reis da Silva luandaareis@homail.com Salvador BA
158 Lucas Correia de Lima lucascorreia303@gmail.com Salvador BA
159 Lucia Helena Pinho Cruz luciahelenapinhocruz@yahoo.com.br Rio de Janeiro RJ
160 Luciana Pereira Rossi lucianaprossi@gmail.com Uberaba MG
161 Luciano Pereira Mewes lucianomewea@hotmail.com Uberaba  MG
162 Lucimara Sayure Miyasato lucimara.miyasato@oradi.com.br São Paulo SP
163 Lúcio Francisco Antunes Beltrão Neto lucio_beltrao@hotmail.com Recife PE
164 Luis Carlos Cipriano professorluiscipriano@gmail.com Recife PE
165 Luiz Alberto Boing boing@boing.adv.br Rio de Janeiro RJ
166 Luiz Fernando Oliveira Rodrigues luisfor@al.insper.edu.br São Paulo SP
167 Lys Angelica Lamera lys.angelica@uol.com.br Botucatu SP
168 Maisa Kugler Rodrigues maisakugler@yahoo.com.br Santos SP
169 Manoel Coracy Saboia Dias coracysaboia@gmail.com Rio Branco AC
170 Maralice Cunha Verciano maraverciano@hotmail.com Blumenau SC
171 Márcia de Fátima Guedes marciafguedes@yahoo.com.br Porto Alegre RS
172 Marcia Regina Vainer Santos Jorge marcia.vainer2@gmail.com São Paulo SP
173 Marcos Francisco Ribeiro Froes fer.fran@ig.com.br São Paulo SP
174 Marcos José Clivatti Freitag marcos.freitag@ifrj.edu.br Rio de Janeiro RJ
175 Marcos José Ribeiro Oliveira marcosjropos@hotmail.com Juazeiro BA
176 Marcos Roberto da Ponte mrponte@uol.com.br São Paulo SP
177 Marcus Libório de Lima marcusliborio@gmail.com Manaus AM
178 Maria de Fátima Rosenbrock mariarosenbrock@blumenau.sc.gov.br Blumenau SC
179 Maria Emilia Miranda de Oliveira Queiroz emiliaqueiroz@gmail.com Olinda PE
180 Maria Isabel de As Earp de Resende Chave mi.chaves@fmpfase.edu.br Rio de Janeiro RJ
181 Marília Castro Lopes mariliagemea@hotmail.com Manaus AM
182 Marinaldo Baia Corrêa marianaldo.baia@hotmail.com Belém PA
183 Marinel Dutra de Matos marinel.adv@hotmail.com São Luiz MA
184 Mário Basílio de Melo mariodemelo@gmail.com Teresina  PI
185 Marisa Serra do Nascimento administrativo@associaoabas.org.br São Vicente de Minas MG
186 Mariza Alves Affonso marizaaffonso@uol.com.br São Paulo SP
187 Martha R. Alves martha.psicoped@gmail.com São Paulo SP
188 Maysa dos Santos Bacelar maysabacelar@hotmail.com Amélia Rodrigues BA
189 Meire Lopes Montes meiremontes@yahoo.com.br Osasco SP
190 Michely Lemos Miranda Fernandes Pereira michely-miranda@hotmail.com Rondonópolis MT
191 Monalisa Salgado Bittar de Andrade monalisabittar@hotmail.com Ceres GO
192 Murilo Angeli Dias dos Santos murilosantosadv@gmail.com São Paulo SP
193 Nadja Rodrigues Bezerra Sousa dijinhaabezerrynha@hotmail.com Caxias MA
194 Nathália Soares da Aparecida nathalia.2412@hotmail.com São Paulo SP
195 Neiza Lima Guiao juridico@oriene.com.br Niterói RJ
196 Nelson Joaquim nelson.joaquim@uol.com.br Rio de Janeiro RJ
197 Nilmara Regina Nogueira Françon profanilmara@gmail.com Santo Antônio de Posse SP
199 Nilzete Teixeira Santiago nillipe@gmail.com Salvador BA
200 Ocionira Rodrigues Soares adv-ocionira@hotmail.com Imperatriz  MA
201 Osmano Pessoa Pacheco liviareginaf@gmail.com Paragominas PA
202 Patricia Angelo de Castro Cotti patricia.cotti@ubs.edu.br São Paulo SP
203 Patrícia Medina patriciamedina@uft.edu.br Palmas TO
204 Paulo Antonio Gomes Cardim paulo.cardim@belasartes.br São Paulo SP
205 Paulo Leandro de Carvalho pauloleandrotop@yahoo.com.br Três Pontas MG
206 Paulo Nathanael Pereira de Souza paulonathanael@yahoo.com.br São Paulo SP
207 Paulo Sérgio Bandeira paulobandeira@rechadvogados.com.br Curitiba PR
208 Pedro Barros Lima nonatosilva8@gmail.com Grajaú MA
209 Pedro Guimarães Neto pedroguimaraesneto.adv@gmail.com São Paulo SP
210 Pedro Henrique Batista S. Fontes Silva pedrofontesadv@gmail.com Salvador BA
211 Pedro Paulo Ferraz Martorano pp.martorano@uol.com.br São Caetano do Sul SP
212 Pedro Teófilo de Sá teofilopp@gmail.com Londrina  PR
213 Peter Caio Tufolo juridico@faculdadeparaiso.edu.br São Vicente SP
214 Polnei Dias Ribeiro polney@hrtoadvogados.com.br Vila Velha ES
215 Priscila Aline Cardoso profprika@yahoo.com.br Curitiba PR
216 Rayana Barbosa Oliveira Neves ray_maia1@hotmail.com São Pedro da Aldeia RJ
217 Reinaldo Pellini Stein reinaldo_stein@hotmail.com Joinville  SC
218 Rembrandt Medeiros Asfora rembrandt@amorimasforaevillarim.com.br João Pessoa PB
219 Renato Evangelista Romao renatao_romao@hotmail.com Guarulhos SP
220 Ricardo A Souza rica.souza76@gmail.com Bragança Paulista SP
221 Ricardo Lemos de Mello ricardo@isoforma.com.br São Paulo SP
222 Ricardo Luis Salvador ricardo@tpsa.com.br Santana de Parnaíba SP
223 Ricardo Smittes rsmittes@uol.com.br São Paulo SP
224 Riva Roitman roitman@alternex.com.br Rio de Janeiro RJ
225 Rizalva dos Santos Cardoso Rabelo rizalvarizalva@gmail.com Brasília DF
226 Roberto Desiderati Alves diretor@ddm.adv.br Rio de Janeiro RJ
227 Roberto Geraldo de Paixa Domas  advdornas@advdornas.com.br Belo Horizonte MG
228 Robson Luiz de França rlfranca@ufu.br Uberlândia MG
229 Rodrigo de Oliveira Medeiros advrodrigomedeiros@hotmail.com Osasco SP
230 Rodrigo Dornel Rovaris rrovaris@itsa.com.br São Paulo SP
231 Rodrigo Gabriel Moises rgmoises@uol.com.br Uruaçu GO
232 Rodrigo Marques de Oliveira rodrigo.mark@terra.com.br São Paulo SP
233 Rodrigo Quadros da Costa rodrigo.quadros@qgds.adv.br Porto Alegre RS
234 Rosana Fernandes rrosana.fernandes@gmail.com São Paulo SP
235 Rosana Nielsen rosana.nielsen@esic.br Curitiba PR
236 Rosangela Azevedo Santana rca.santana@hotmail.com São Gonçalo RJ
237 Roselene de Souza Waltrick roselenewaltrick@gmail.com Florianópolis SC
238 Rosemiro Newton Queiroz newtonmiro@yahoo.com.br São Paulo SP
239 Rosiane Vicentini admvicentini@hotmail.com Imperatriz MA
240 Rubiamara Santos de Matos rubiapuc@gmail.com Taboão da Serra SP
241 Ruth Maciel Batista de Carvalho leicam847@hotmail.com Porto Velho RO
242 Sadi Nunes da Rosa advogados1@uol.com.br Toledo PR
243 Samuel Mendonça samfilosofia@icloud.com Campinas SP
244 Samuel Ricardo de Paulo samuelpauloadv@gmail.com Brasília DF
245 Samya Nara Rocha Mendes samyadvocacia@hotmail.com Uberlândia MG
246 Sandra Cristina Tomaz setmaz@ig.com.br Campinas SP
247 Sandra Katiuska Munoz Rojas sandra.munoz321@gmail.com São Paulo SP
248 Sarita da Matta Dias  Peres sarita@graboskiadvogados.com.br Adamantina SP
249 Sebastião Garcia de Sousa advogarcia@gmail.com Brasília DF
250 Selma Regina de Souza Aragao Conceicao selmaaragao@globo.com Rio de Janeiro RJ
251 Sérgio de Andrea Ferreira  sergiodandrea@gmail.com Rio de Janeiro RJ
252 Sergio Slan Zarwar sergioslan@uol.com.br São Paulo SP
253 Sheila Evelize Ribeiro sheilaevelize@terra.com.br Curitiba PR
254 Shekying Ramos Ling shekying.ling@gmail.com Curitiba PR
255 Simone da Silva Batista simonebatistaadv@hotmail.com São Gonçalo RJ
256 Simone Soares Cardoso de Jesus simonecardosodejesus@yahoo.com.br Vila Velha ES
257 Sonia Maria Costa da Silva educaaopdg@gmail.com Rio de Janeiro RJ
258 Sumaia Andrea Sancho de Carvalho Rocha sumaia.rocha@gmail.com Fortaleza CE
259 Susana Mesquita Barbosa susana.mesquita.barbosa@gmail.com São Paulo SP
260 Tarciso Roberto do Nascimento tarcizo.nascimento@gmail.com Brasília  DF
261 Teresa Cristina tininhacap2010@gmail.com Nova Iguaçu RJ
262 Valdecir Ferreira Queiroz vfq.adv@hotmail.com Salvador BA
263 Valéria Lourenço valjabur@gmail.com São Paulo SP
264 Vanessa Klisia de Aguiar Gonçalvez vankli@hotmail.com Manaus AM
265 Vanilza Candida Moita Misturini vanilza_advogada@yahoo.com.br sinop MT
266 Victor Ferreira Carvalho vfcarvalho@unisuam.edu.br Rio de Janeiro RJ
267 Vilmar Urbaneski vurbaneski@hotmail.com Blumenau SC
268 Vinicius de Freitas Penaterim viniciuspenaterim@hotmail.com Rio de Janeiro RJ
269 Wagner Camilo Miranda wagnercmiranda@yahoo.com.br Gongonhas MG
270 Wagner Roberto Pereira de Lima wagner.l@grupuninter.com.br Curitiba PR
271 Wilson João Zampieri wilson.zampieri@terra.com.br Olímpia SP SP
272 Wilson Macedo Siqueira wilson_macedo@hotmail.com Aracauju SE
273 Wlademir  Almeida Lira wladeadv@gmail.com Maceió AL
274 Yeda Luiz de Sousa Pereira de Lima yedaluiz@hotmail.com São Lourenço da Mata PE
275 Yuri Campos Machado Lourenço Telles yuricevr@hotmail.com Rio de Janeiro RJ
         
         
    ATUALIZADO EM    
    12/04/2018