Associados ABRADE
Nome Email Município UF
1 Alexandre Magno Fernandes Moreira alexandremfernandesmoreira@gmail.com Brasília DF
2 Alexandre Schimmelpfeng Alves Lima alexandre.oab.sp@gmail.com Sorocaba  SP
3 Alfredo Sérgio Ribas dos Santos alfredo_ribas@uol.com.br São Paulo SP
4 Ana Karla Araujo Cavalcante akacavalcante@gmail.com São Luiz MA
5 Ana Lúcia Barella alb.curitiba@gmail.com Curitiba PR
6 André Gomes de Sousa Alves andre_gsa@hotmail.com Patos PB
7 André Vianna Carneiro andreviannafaetec@gmail.com Rio de Janeiro RJ
8 Andréa Suely Alcântara Gomes andreasuelyalcantaragomes@gmail.com Aracaju SE
9 Angela Riello Lopes riello_angel@yahoo.com.br São Paulo SP
10 Antônio Carlos Motta Oliveira motta.associados@adv.oabsp.org.br São Paulo SP
11 Antônio Cláudio dos Santos Júnior claudiosantos.adv@gmail.com Imperatriz  MA
12 Aparecida Dinalli dinalli.contato@gmail.com Ribeirão Preto SP
13 Arthur Emilio Dianin arthurdianin@gmail.com Belo Horizonte MG
14 Augusta Isabel Junqueira Fagundes profaugusta@terra.com.br Belo Horizonte MG
15 Aurora Eugênia de Souza Carvalho auroraeugenia@gmail.com Rio de Janeiro RJ
16 Bahij Amin Aur aminaur@uol.com.br São Paulo SP
17 Barbara Mascarenhas barbaramm@yahoo.com.br Minas Gerais MG
18 Brisa Gomes Ribeiro brisagribeiro@hotmail.com Feira de Santana BA
19 Bruno Leal Campos nspsleal@hotmail.com Ananindeua PA
20 Camilla de Caprio Villanova camillavillanova@hotmail.com Campinas SP
21 Carlos Alberto Lima de Almeida cala@urbi.com.br Niterói RJ
22 Carlos Alessandro Santos Silva carlosalessandro@caperadvogados.com.br Vitória ES
23 Carlos Anselmo Correa Júnior carlosanselmojunior@uol.com.br Maringá PR
24 Carlos José Xavier Tomanini tomaninicarlos@hotmail.com São Paulo SP
25 Carmem Lúcia de Almeida Resende Alves clara@task.com.br Belo Horizonte MG
26 Claudia Cristina Haddad haddadcc@uol.com.br Araraquara SP
27 Claudia Grabois claudiagrabois@grabois.adv.br Rio de Janeiro RJ
28 Cristiane Regina Fairbanks Russo crisfairbanks@yahoo.com.br São Paulo SP
29 Daniel Seifert danielseifert81@gmail.com  Curitiba PR
30 Daniela Almeida Tonholli daniela.tonholli@gmail.com Belo Horizonte MG
31 Deirdre Veiga Gualberto deirdregualberto@yahoo.com.br Belém PA
32 Delmary do Roccio Kaled delmarykaled@gmail.com Curitiba PR
33 Denys Rangel Moraes denys.moraes@hotmail.com Vitória ES
34 Edijane Ceobaniuc da Silva edijane.silva@saolucas.edu.br Porto Velho RO
35 Edson José de Souza Júnior ejsj@bol.com.br Goiânia GO
36 Elaine Cruz de Jesus elainecruzdejesus@gmail.com Vila Velha ES
37 Eliana Bravim Teixeira Neves elianabravim2011@hotmail.com Vila Velha ES
38 Erika Mara N. de Santana Ticle erikaticle@gmail.com Lavras MG
39 Erika Mirella Marques Soidan erikasoidan.adv@gmail.com Salvador  BA
40 Erivaldo Cavalcanti e Silva Filho erivaldofilho@hotmail.com Manaus AM
41 Fabiana Fumiko Soares Munemassa  fabiana.fumiko@sp.senac.br São Paulo SP
42 Fabiana Milani fermilaniadv@gmail.com Araucária PR
43 Fabio Chebel Chiadi chiadi@chiadiadvocacia.com.br Jaú SP
44 Fabiola Michle Paulino Mestriner fabiola_paulino@yahoo.com.br São Paulo SP
45 Fabricio Marvilla Fraga de Mesquita fabricomarvilla@gmail.com Lima Peru
46 Fatima Cristina Ranção fatimarancao@hotmail.com São Paulo SP
47 Fernanda de Cássia Rodrigues Pimenta fernanda@educationet.com.br São Paulo SP
48 Fernanda Misevicis Soares fernanda@mpadvogados.com.br São Caetano do Sul SP
49 Flaviano de Freitas Maia Araújo flavianomaiaadv@gmail.com Contagem MG
50 Francisco Delzymar Dias delzymar@yahoo.com.br Patos PB
51 George Vieira Dantas george@grupodantas.com Salvador BA
52 Gilberto Carvalho Martins gmartins9@hotmail.com Salvador BA
53 Gildasio Alvares Mendes Filho gildasio@lupa-rj.com.br Rio de Janeiro RJ
54 Gisele Kruger ensino.ace@gmail.com Joinville  SC
55 Gisele Leite professoragiseleleite@gmail.com Rio de Janeiro RJ
56 Gustavo Fagundes consultoriajuridica@ilape.edu.br Brasília DF
57 Gustavo Henrique Bhering Horta gustavo@grupobhering.com.br Belo Horizonte MG
58 Gustavo Henrique Gonçalves Nobre gustavo@bclnadvogados.com.br Maceió AL
59 Hugo Jean Gabriel de Paula adv.hjgabriel@gmail.com Nova Granada SP
60 Inácio José Feitosa Neto inaciofeitosa@hotmail.com Recife PE
61 Israel Faiote Bittar israel@bittar.adv.br Limeira SP
62 Ivan Dias da Motta ivan.iddm@gmail.com Maringá PR
63 Izabel Rego de Andrade  izarego@gmail.com São Paulo SP
64 Jamara Cardoso Neves Braz jamarabraz@yahoo.com.br Rio de Janeiro RJ
65 Jamile Gomes El Husny jamile.elhusny@gmail.com Belém  PA
66 Jeferson Antonio Fernandes Bacelar jafbacelar@yahoo.com.br Belem PA
67 João Claudio Carneiro de Carvalho joao.claudio@carvalhoeandrade.adv.br Recife PE
68 João Gabriel da Silva Bezerra joaoadvgabriel@gmail.com Rio Branco AC
69 João Gualberto de Carvalho Menezes jgmeneses@uol.com.br São Paulo SP
70 João Roberto Moreira Alves jrobertoalves@ipae.com.br Rio Janeiro RJ
71 José Carlos Walker Bohnenberger jcarloswalker@gmail.com Sinop MT
72 José Roberto Covac jr.covac@covac.com.br São Paulo SP
73 José Roberto Nascimento joseroberto@graboskiadvogados.com.br Adamantina SP
74 José Silvio Graboski de Oliveira silvio@graboskiadvogados.com.br Adamantina SP
75 Josiane Siqueira Mendes jjosiane@yahoo.com.br São Paulo SP
76 Jozimeire Angélica Stocco de C. N. da Silva professorajozi@gmail.com Santo André SP
77 Juliana Rodrigues Mendonça Pereira juliana.pereira@abrileducacao.com.br São Paulo SP
78 Julio Cesar da Silva jcesar2608@terra.com.br Rio de Janeiro RJ
79 Jussara Freire da Silva pfh4953@gmail.com Caruaru PE
80 Kaleb  Fernandes Mariano kalebmariano@gmail.com Imperatriz MA
81 Kathia Simone Araújo de Almeida araujoalmeidaadvogados@gmail.com Salvador BA
82 Larissa Duarte Moura de Aquino larissa.dma@hotmail.com Belo Horizonte MG
83 Lavínia Suely Dorta Galindo laviniagalindo@yahoo.com.br Maceió AL
84 Leonardo José de Pádua Rivas leonardo@sateducacional.com.br Belo Horizonte MG
85 Lígia Leindecker Futterleib professora.ligia@gmail.com Porto Alegre RS
86 Lucia Helena Pinho Cruz luciahelenapinhocruz@yahoo.com.br Rio de Janeiro RJ
87 Luciana Pereira Rossi lucianaprossi@gmail.com Uberaba MG
88 Luciano Pereira Mewes lucianomewea@hotmail.com Uberaba  MG
89 Luiz Alberto Boing boing@boing.adv.br Rio de Janeiro RJ
90 Luiz Fernando Oliveira Rodrigues luisfor@al.insper.edu.br São Paulo SP
91 Maralice Cunha Verciano maraverciano@hotmail.com Blumenau SC
92 Marcelo Franca Alves marcelo.alves@unasp.edu.br Engenheiro Coelho SP
93 Marcia Regina Vainer Santos Jorge marcia.vainer2@gmail.com São Paulo SP
94 Marcos José Clivatti Freitag marcos.freitag@ifrj.edu.br Rio de Janeiro RJ
95 Marcos José Ribeiro Oliveira marcosjropos@hotmail.com Juazeiro BA
96 Marcos Roberto da Ponte mrponte@uol.com.br São Paulo SP
97 Maria de Lourdes Gonsioroski Mendes lourdesmendes@lupa-rj.com.br Rio de Janeiro RJ
98 Maria Isabel de Sá Earp de Resende Chave mi.chaves@fmpfase.edu.br Rio de Janeiro RJ
99 Marília Castro Lopes mariliagemea@hotmail.com Manaus AM
100 Marinel Dutra de Matos marinel.adv@hotmail.com São Luiz MA
101 Meire Lopes Montes meiremontes@yahoo.com.br Osasco SP
102 Merijane Nascimento de Souza   merijane.ns@gmail.com  Rio de Janeiro RJ
103 Murilo Angeli Dias dos Santos murilosantosadv@gmail.com São Paulo SP
104 Nelson Joaquim nelson.joaquim@uol.com.br Rio de Janeiro RJ
105 Nilton Bruno Tomelin niltonbt@sed.sc.gov.br  Florianópolis SC
106 Noildo Gomes do Nascimento noildo2008@hotmail.com Feira de Santana BA
107 Ocionira Rodrigues Soares adv-ocionira@hotmail.com Imperatriz  MA
108 Patrícia Medina patriciamedina@uft.edu.br Palmas TO
109 Patricia Rodrigues de Salles Prado parsalles@hotmail.com São Paulo SP
110 Paulo Antonio Gomes Cardim paulo.cardim@belasartes.br São Paulo SP
111 Paulo Nathanael Pereira de Souza paulonathanael@yahoo.com.br São Paulo SP
112 Paulo Sérgio Bandeira paulobandeira@rechadvogados.com.br Curitiba PR
113 Pedro Teófilo de Sá teofilopp@gmail.com Londrina  PR
114 Peter Caio Tufolo juridico@faculdadeparaiso.edu.br São Gonçalo RJ
115 Polnei Dias Ribeiro polney@hrtoadvogados.com.br Vila Velha ES
116 Rayana Barbosa Oliveira Neves ray_maia1@hotmail.com São Pedro da Aldeia RJ
117 Reinaldo Leão Magalhães rlmleao@terra.com.br Campo Grande RS
118 Rembrandt Medeiros Asfora rembrandt@amorimasforaevillarim.com.br João Pessoa PB
119 Ricardo Luis Salvador ricardo@tpsa.com.br Santana de Parnaíba SP
120 Rizalva dos Santos Cardoso Rabelo rizalvarizalva@gmail.com Brasília DF
121 Roberto Desiderati Alves diretor@ddm.adv.br Rio de Janeiro RJ
122 Roberto Geraldo de Paixa Domas  advrdornas@advrdornas.com.br Belo Horizonte MG
123 Rosa Maria D'Amato de Déa rosa@unigran.br Dourados MS
124 Rosiane Vicentini admvicentini@hotmail.com Imperatriz MA
125 Sadi Nunes da Rosa advogados1@uol.com.br Toledo PR
126 Samuel Mendonça samfilosofia@icloud.com Campinas SP
127 Samuel Ricardo de Paulo samuelpauloadv@gmail.com Brasília DF
128 Sarita da Matta Dias  Peres sarita@graboskiadvogados.com.br Adamantina SP
129 Sebastião Garcia de Sousa advogarcia@gmail.com Brasília DF
130 Selma Regina de Souza Aragao Conceicao selmaaragao@globo.com Rio de Janeiro RJ
131 Sérgio de Andrea Ferreira  sergiodandrea@gmail.com Rio de Janeiro RJ
132 Sheila Evelize Ribeiro sheilaevelize@terra.com.br Curitiba PR
133 Shekying Ramos Ling shekying.ling@gmail.com Curitiba PR
134 Tarciso Roberto do Nascimento tarcizo.nascimento@gmail.com Brasília  DF
135 Tayara Betti Corrêa tayara_betti@hotmail.com Paraná PR
136 Valéria Lourenço valjabur@gmail.com São Paulo SP
137 Vanessa Pereira Dlugosz vanessadlugo@hotmail.com Curitiba PR
138 Victor Ferreira Carvalho vfcarvalho@unisuam.edu.br Rio de Janeiro RJ
139 Vilmar Urbaneski vurbaneski@uol.com.br Blumenau SC
140 Wilson João Zampieri wilson.zampieri@terra.com.br Olímpia SP SP
141 Wlademir  Almeida Lira wladeadv@gmail.com Maceió AL
         
    ATUALIZADO    
    15/03/2019