Associados ABRADE
Nome Email Município UF
1 Adriana Chizini adrichix@gmail.com Tibagi PR
2 Adriana Oliveira Canelas Tamaoki adrianatamaoki@hotmail.com Presidente Prudente SP
3 Adroaldo Leão direito@unifocs.br Salvador BA
4 Alessandra Nunes Gonçalves Pereira alessandranunes@yahoo.com.br Belo Horizonte MG
5 Alexandre Magno Fernandes Moreira alexandremfernandesmoreira@gmail.com Brasília DF
6 Alexandre Schimmelpfeng Alves Lima alexandre.oab.sp@gmail.com Sorocaba  SP
7 Alexsandro Marins Moraes marinsmoraes@yahoo.com.br Osasco SP
8 Alfredo Sérgio Ribas dos Santos alfredo_ribas@uol.com.br São Paulo SP
9 Allane Cristine Costa Magalhães allanecristine@hotmail.com Fortaleza CE
10 Altacir Souza Gonçalves altacir.souza@yahoo.com.br Belo Horizonte MG
11 Ana Lucia Pretto Pereira analuciapp@uol.com.br São José dos Pinhais PR
12 Ana Maria Azevedo Edlinger am-edlinger@uol.com.br Taubaté SP
13 Ana Maria Tavares de Oliveira anamariatto@gmail.com Rio de Janeiro RJ
14 André Gomes de Sousa Alves andre_gsa@hotmail.com Patos PB
15 André Vianna Carneiro andreviannafaetec@gmail.com Rio de Janeiro RJ
16 Andreia Aparecida Peixoto andreiagopeixoto@gmail.com Goiânia GO
17 Andréa Cristina Pacheco dos Santos pandreacristina@yahoo.com.br Feira de Santana BA
18 Andrea Gonçalves Mariano Souza anamicaela@msn.com São Paulo SP
19 Andrea Magalhães Baeza Lasneaux andrealasneaux@gmail.com Brasília  DF
20 Andréa Suely Alcântara Gomes andreasuelyalcantaragomes@gmail.com Aracaju SE
21 Angela Riello Lopes riello_angel@yahoo.com.br São Paulo SP
22 Angelo Luiz de Souza Vargas angelo.vargas@uol.com.br Rio de Janeiro RJ
23 Antônio Carlos Motta Oliveira motta.associados@adv.oabsp.org.br São Paulo SP
24 Antônio Cláudio dos Santos Júnior claudiosantos.adv@gmail.com Imperatriz  MA
25 Antonio Gandini Junior gandsjr@yahoo.com.br Bebedouro SP
26 Antônio dos Martários Barros dosmartirios@gmail.com Macapá AP
27 Aparecida Dinalli dinalli@netsite.com.br Ribeirão Preto  SP
28 Arthur Emilio Dianin arthurdianin@gmail.com Belo Horizonte MG
29 Augusta Isabel Junqueira Fagundes profaugusta@terra.com.br Belo Horizonte MG
30 Aurora Eugênia de Souza Carvalho auroraeugenia@gmail.com Rio de Janeiro RJ
31 Bahij Amin Aur aminaur@uol.com.br São Paulo SP
32 Barbara Mascarenhas barbaramm@yahoo.com.br Minas Gerais MG
33 Benedita Ivone Adorno biadorno@terra.com.br Cáceres MT
34 Bruna Mara de Camargo bru_kamargo@hotmail.com Londrina  PR
35 Bruno Leal Campos nspsleal@hotmail.com Ananindeua PA
36 Bruno Temóteo Dutra brunotdutra@yahoo.com.br Governador Valadares MG
37 Bruno Victor Portela Benedito bportelape@gmail.com Vespasiano  MG
38 Camilla Damasceno do Nascimento atendimento@camillanascimento.adv.br Brasília DF
39 Camilla de Caprio Villanova camillavillanova@hotmail.com Campinas SP
40 Carine Valeriano Damascena carinevaleriano@yahoo.com.br São Paulo SP
41 Carla de Quadros quadros.carla@yahoo.com.br Santo Antônio de Jesus BA
42 Carlos A Monteiro cm@cmconsultoria.com.br Marilia SP
43 Carlos Alberto Lima de Almeida cala@urbi.com.br Niterói RJ
44 Carlos Alessandro Santos Silva carlosalessandro@caperadvogados.com.br Vitória ES
45 Carlos José Xavier Tomanini tomaninicarlos@hotmail.com São Paulo SP
46 Carmem Lúcia de Almeida Resende Alves clara@task.com.br Belo Horizonte MG
47 Clauber Cristiano de Sousa cristianocotrim@hotmail.com Cuiabá  MT
48 Claudia Bergamini claudia.bergamini1@gmail.com São Paulo SP
49 Claudia Cristina Haddad haddadcc@uol.com.br Araraquara SP
50 Claudia Grabois claudiagrabois@grabois.adv.br Rio de Janeiro RJ
51 Claudicéa Menezes Góes clauclau.menezes@hotmail.com Gávea RJ
52 Clayton Rogério Branco Reis clayton.reis@rce.adv.br Teresópolis RJ
53 Clésia Imaculada Silva Sá as.clesia@yahoo.com.br Belo Horizonte MG
54 Cristiane da Silva Lima Reis cristianeslima@gmail.com Porto Velho RO
55 Cristiane de Lima Guimarães Alves cgb1@ig.com.br Salvador BA
56 Cristiane Regina Fairbanks Russo crisfairbanks@yahoo.com.br São Paulo SP
57 Dácio Cintra dacio_cintra@hotmail.com Goiania  GO
58 Daniel Baliza Dias dbaliza1@gmail.com Belo Horizonte MG
59 Daniela Almeida Tonholli daniela.tonholli@gmail.com Belo Horizonte MG
60 Daniele Ribeiro de Gusmão danielagusmao@snscs.adv.br Rio de Janeiro RJ
61 Danielle Mokwa dos Santos danimokwa@seed.pr.gov.br Curitiba PR
62 Debora Cristina Veneral deboraveneral@yahoo.com.br Curitiba PR
63 Denio Rosa Garcia de Sousa denio@hoffmann.adv.br Goiânia GO
64 Denise Maria Alves Ruiz deniru@hotmail.com Florianópolis SC
65 Douglas Tavares da Silva Teixeira dtavaresteixeira@yahoo.com.br Santos Dumont MG
66 Edijane Ceobaniuc da Silva edijane.silva@saolucas.edu.br Porto Velho RO
67 Edivaldo M. Boaventura edivaldoboaventura@gmail.com Salvador BA
68 Eduardo Robaski eduardo@agenciapresenca.com.br Porto Alegre RS
69 Edson Araújo Diniz edsondiniz6@hotmail.com João Pessoa PB
70 Edson José de Souza Júnior ejsj@bol.com.br Goiânia GO
71 Eliana Bravim Teixeira Neves elianabravim2011@hotmail.com Vila Velha ES
72 Elio Raymundo de Oliveira Monteiro Junior eliomonteiroadvogado@hotmail.com Salvador BA
73 Elisa Cristina Garcia Barbosa li_barbosa@hotmail.com São Carlos SP
74 Emilie Michels emilie@fucap.edu.br Capivari de Baixo SC
75 Erika Mara N. de Santana Ticle erikaticle@gmail.com Lavras MG
76 Erico Silva Santos ericooe@bol.com.br São Paulo SP
77 Erivaldo Cavalcanti e Silva Filho erivaldofilho@hotmail.com Manaus AM
78 Eudes José da Silva Passos tiedis@bol.com.br Maceió Al
79 Eufrosina Saraiva Silva flor@brturbo.com.br Goiânia GO
80 Fabiana Fumiko Soares Munemassa  fabiana.fumiko@sp.senac.br São Paulo SP
81 Fabio Chebel Chiadi chiadi@chiadiadvocacia.com.br Jaú SP
82 Fatima Cristina Ranção fatimarancao@hotmail.com São Paulo SP
83 Fernanda de Cássia Rodrigues Pimenta fernanda@educationet.com.br São Paulo SP
84 Fernanda Misevicis Soares fernanda@mpadvogados.com.br São Caetano do Sul SP
85 Fernanda Sousa Pinto fernandakneipp@yahoo.com.br Brasília DF
86 Flávia Ferreira Dias Lopes flaviadias@ms.senai.br Dourados MS
87 Francisco Delzymar Dias delzymar@yahoo.com.br Patos PB
88 Franklin Francisco Matos Costa franklin_costa12@hotmail.com São Luís MA
89 Gabriel Ortiz gabriel-ortiz@hotmail.com Mogi Guaçu SP
90 Gabriele Sapio gabrielesapio@bol.com.br Teresina  PI
91 George Vieira Dantas george@grupodantas.com Salvador BA
92 Geraldo Senhorinho Ribeiro Junior advgeraldo@hotmail.com Colatina  ES
93 Gilberto Carvalho Martins gmartins9@hotmail.com Salvador BA
94 Gisele Leite professoragiseleleite@gmail.com Rio de Janeiro RJ
95 Grazielly Assis Gregori de Carvalho grazigregori@hotmail.com Sorocaba  SP
96 Gustavo Fagundes consultoriajuridica@ilape.edu.br Brasília DF
97 Gustavo Henrique Bhering Horta gustavo@grupobhering.com.br Belo Horizonte MG
98 Gustavo Henrique Gonçalves Nobre gustavo@bclnadvogados.com.br Maceió AL
99 Hebert Queiros hebertqueiroz@oi.com.br Belo Horizonte MG
100 Hector Igor Martins e Silva adv.hectormartins@hotmail.com Arapiraca AL
101 Hugo Jean Gabriel de Paula adv.hjgabriel@gmail.com Nova Granada SP
102 Idurval Perna da Rocha presidencia.axiomacursos@gmail.com Brasília DF
103 Inácio Antonio Gomes de Lima iagdelima@yahoo.com.br Itapetim PE
104 Inácio José Feitosa Neto inaciofeitosa@hotmail.com Recife PE
105 Inaiara Silva Torres inaiaratorresadv@gmail.com Brasília DF
106 Isabelle Borges e Silva isabelle@ig.com.br Salvador BA
107 Isaura Capila Melo de Oliveira isauracapila@yahoo.com.br Belo Horizonte MG
108 Israel Faiote Bittar israel@bittar.adv.br Limeira SP
109 ivan Alves da Silva Filho ivanfilhorj@hotmail.com Rio de Janeiro RJ
110 Ivan Dias da Motta ivan.iddm@gmail.com Maringá PR
111 Izabella Freza Neiva de Macedo izabellafnmacedo@hotmail.com Curitiba PR
112 Jefferson Rodrigues de Quadros quadros.jefferson@gmail.com Manaus AM
113 Jéssica Albino frjessicaalbino@hotmail.com Camboriú SC
114 João Cavalcante Soares jcavalcante3528@gmail.com Fortaleza CE
115 João Claudio Carneiro de Carvalho joao.claudio@carvalhoeandrade.adv.br Recife PE
116 João Gualberto de Carvalho Menezes jgmeneses@uol.com.br São Paulo SP
117 João Roberto Moreira Alves jrobertoalves@ipae.com.br Rio Janeiro RJ
118 Jorge Augusto Ottoni Nobre de Oliveira juridico@ottonis.com.br Juiz de Fora MG
119 Jorge Luiz Malkomes Muniz profjorgeluiz@ipae.com.br Rio de Janeiro RJ
120 Jorge Luiz Moura Rezende rzcap2007@gmail.com Nova Iguaçu RJ
121 José Alan Kardec de Sousa alansmebeberibe@gmail.com Beberibe CE
122 José Batista da Silveira Júnior batistasjr@hotmail.com Sobral CE
123 José Carlos Walker Bohnenberger jcarloswalker@gmail.com Sinop MT
124 José Genildo Reges de Sousa aprendizdasabedoria@ig.com.br Juazeiro do Norte CE
125 José Paulo Adriani adrianijp@hotmail.com São Paulo SP
126 José Ricardo Gomes de Oliveira ricardoadvam@gmail.com Manaus AM
127 José Roberto Covac jr.covac@covac.com.br São Paulo SP
128 José Sebastião dos Santos Filho sebastiaofilho@piodecimo.edu.br Aracauju SE
129 Josiane Siqueira Mendes jjosiane@yahoo.com.br São Paulo SP
130 Joycimar Lemos Barcellos Zeferino joycimarlemos@yahoo.com.br Rio de Janeiro RJ
131 Jozimeire Angélica Stocco de C. N. da Silva professorajozi@gmail.com Santo André SP
132 Juliana Hojas da Silva jhojasdasilva@gmail.com São Paulo SP
133 Julio Cesar da Silva jcesar2608@terra.com.br Rio de Janeiro RJ
134 Julio de Souza Gomes juliodesouzagomes@hotmail.com Lençóis Paulista SP
135 Jussara Freire da Silva pfh4953@gmail.com Caruaru PE
136 Karine da Costa Tavares karinetavaresrj@hotmail.com Itaboraí RJ
137 Kathia Simone Araújo de Almeida araujoalmeidaadvogados@gmail.com Salvador BA
138 Kelly Pereira Martins kelly@kpm.adv.br Curitiba PR
139 Laura Beatriz Pereira Almeida Lage laura.almeida@yahoo.com.br Sete Lagoas MG
140 Lavínia Suely Dorta Galindo laviniagalindo@yahoo.com.br Maceió AL
141 Leonardo José de Pádua Rivas leonardo@sateducacional.com.br Belo Horizonte MG
142 Leonina Avelino Barroso de Oliveira barros@barrosoegross.adv.br Vassouras RJ
143 Letícia Biancky Vieira Domingues leticiabianckyadvocacia@gmail.com Brasília DF
144 Lígia Leindecker Futterleib professora.ligia@gmail.com Porto Alegre RS
145 Ligia Lobo de Assis ligialoboassis@gmail.com Curitiba PR
146 Lilian Carla Vogt de Assis lilian.vogt@hotmail.com Sales Oliveira SP
147 Lívia Regina Ferreira Silva Lima osmpp30@hotmail.com Goiania  GO
148 Lizete Campos Reis do Couto Valle vallelizete@gmail.com Rio de Janeiro RJ
149 Lourdes Pereira de Oliveira colewashingtonluis@hotmail.com Saquarema RJ
150 Luan Almeida Reis da Silva luandaareis@homail.com Salvador BA
151 Lucas Correia de Lima lucascorreia303@gmail.com Salvador BA
152 Lucia Helena Pinho Cruz luciahelenapinhocruz@yahoo.com.br Rio de Janeiro RJ
153 Lucimara Sayure Miyasato lucimara.miyasato@oradi.com.br São Paulo SP
154 Lúcio Francisco Antunes Beltrão Neto lucio_beltrao@hotmail.com Recife PE
155 Luis Carlos Cipriano professorluiscipriano@gmail.com Recife PE
156 Luiz Alberto Boing boing@boing.adv.br Rio de Janeiro RJ
157 Luiz Fernando Oliveira Rodrigues luisfor@al.insper.edu.br São Paulo SP
158 Lys Angelica Lamera lys.angelica@uol.com.br Botucatu SP
159 Maisa Kugler Rodrigues maisakugler@yahoo.com.br Santos SP
160 Manoel Coracy Saboia Dias coracysaboia@gmail.com Rio Branco AC
161 Maralice Cunha Verciano maraverciano@hotmail.com Blumenau SC
162 Márcia de Fátima Guedes marciafguedes@yahoo.com.br Porto Alegre RS
163 Marcia Regina Vainer Santos Jorge marcia.vainer2@gmail.com São Paulo SP
164 Marcos Francisco Ribeiro Froes fer.fran@ig.com.br São Paulo SP
165 Marcos José Clivatti Freitag marcos.freitag@ifrj.edu.br Rio de Janeiro RJ
166 Marcos Roberto da Ponte mrponte@uol.com.br São Paulo SP
167 Marcus Libório de Lima marcusliborio@gmail.com Manaus AM
168 Maria de Fátima Rosenbrock mariarosenbrock@blumenau.sc.gov.br Blumenau SC
169 Maria Emilia Miranda de Oliveira Queiroz emiliaqueiroz@gmail.com Olinda PE
170 Maria Isabel de As Earp de Resende Chave mi.chaves@fmpfase.edu.br Rio de Janeiro RJ
171 Marília Castro Lopes mariliagemea@hotmail.com Manaus AM
172 Marinaldo Baia Corrêa marianaldo.baia@hotmail.com Belém PA
173 Mário Basílio de Melo mariodemelo@gmail.com Teresina  PI
174 Marisa Serra do Nascimento administrativo@associaoabas.org.br São Vicente de Minas MG
175 Mariza Alves Affonso marizaaffonso@uol.com.br São Paulo SP
176 Martha R. Alves martha.psicoped@gmail.com São Paulo SP
177 Maysa dos Santos Bacelar maysabacelar@hotmail.com Amélia Rodrigues BA
178 Michely Lemos Miranda Fernandes Pereira michely-miranda@hotmail.com Rondonópolis MT
179 Monalisa Salgado Bittar de Andrade monalisabittar@hotmail.com Ceres GO
180 Murilo Angeli Dias dos Santos murilosantosadv@gmail.com São Paulo SP
181 Nadja Rodrigues Bezerra Sousa dijinhaabezerrynha@hotmail.com Caxias MA
182 Nathália Soares da Aparecida nathalia.2412@hotmail.com São Paulo SP
183 Neiza Lima Guiao juridico@oriene.com.br Niterói RJ
184 Nelson Joaquim nelson.joaquim@uol.com.br Rio de Janeiro RJ
185 Nilmara Regina Nogueira Françon profanilmara@gmail.com Santo Antônio de Posse SP
186 Nilzete Teixeira Santiago nillipe@gmail.com Salvador BA
187 Osmano Pessoa Pacheco liviareginaf@gmail.com Paragominas PA
188 Patricia Angelo de Castro Cotti patricia.cotti@ubs.edu.br São Paulo SP
189 Patrícia Medina patriciamedina@uft.edu.br Palmas TO
190 Paulo Antonio Gomes Cardim paulo.cardim@belasartes.br São Paulo SP
191 Paulo Leandro de Carvalho pauloleandrotop@yahoo.com.br Três Pontas MG
192 Paulo Nathanael Pereira de Souza reitoria@sciesp.org.br São Paulo SP
193 Paulo Sérgio Bandeira paulobandeira@rechadvogados.com.br Curitiba PR
194 Pedro Barros Lima nonatosilva8@gmail.com Grajaú MA
195 Pedro Guimarães Neto pedroguimaraesneto.adv@gmail.com São Paulo SP
196 Pedro Henrique Batista S. Fontes Silva pedrofontesadv@gmail.com Salvador BA
197 Pedro Paulo Ferraz Martorano pp.martorano@uol.com.br São Caetano do Sul SP
198 Pedro Sancho da Silva sanchoadvogado@gmail.com Salvador BA
199 Pedro Teófilo de Sá teofilopp@gmail.com Londrina  PR
200 Peter Caio Tufolo juridico@faculdadeparaiso.edu.br São Vicente SP
201 Polnei Dias Ribeiro polney@hrtoadvogados.com.br Vila Velha ES
202 Priscila Aline Cardoso profprika@yahoo.com.br Curitiba PR
203 Reinaldo Pellini Stein reinaldo_stein@hotmail.com Joinville  SC
204 Rembrandt Medeiros Asfora rembrandt@amorimasforaevillarim.com.br João Pessoa PB
205 Renato Evangelista Romao renatao_romao@hotmail.com Guarulhos SP
206 Ricardo A Souza rica.souza76@gmail.com Bragança Paulista SP
207 Ricardo Lemos de Mello ricardo@isoforma.com.br São Paulo SP
208 Ricardo Smittes rsmittes@uol.com.br São Paulo SP
209 Riva Roitman roitman@alternex.com.br Rio de Janeiro RJ
210 Rizalva dos Santos Cardoso Rabelo rizalvarizalva@gmail.com Brasília DF
211 Roberto Desiderati Alves diretor@ddm.adv.br Rio de Janeiro RJ
212 Roberto Geraldo de Paixa Domas  advdornas@advdornas.com.br Belo Horizonte MG
213 Robson Luiz de França rlfranca@ufu.br Uberlândia MG
214 Rodrigo de Oliveira Medeiros advrodrigomedeiros@hotmail.com Osasco SP
215 Rodrigo Dornel Rovaris rrovaris@itsa.com.br São Paulo SP
216 Rodrigo Gabriel Moises rgmoises@uol.com.br Uruaçu GO
217 Rodrigo Marques de Oliveira rodrigo.mark@terra.com.br São Paulo SP
218 Rodrigo Quadros da Costa rodrigo.quadros@qgds.adv.br Porto Alegre RS
219 Rosana Fernandes rrosana.fernandes@gmail.com São Paulo SP
220 Rosana Nielsen rosana.nielsen@esic.br Curitiba PR
221 Rosangela Azevedo Santana rca.santana@hotmail.com São Gonçalo RJ
222 Roselene de Souza Waltrick roselenewaltrick@gmail.com Florianópolis  
223 Rosemiro Newton Queiroz newtonmiro@yahoo.com.br São Paulo SP
224 Rubiamara Santos de Matos rubiapuc@gmail.com Taboão da Serra SP
225 Ruth Maciel Batista de Carvalho leicam847@hotmail.com Porto Velho RO
226 Sadi Nunes da Rosa advogados1@uol.com.br Toledo PR
227 Samuel Mendonça samfilosofia@icloud.com Campinas SP
228 Samuel Ricardo de Paulo samuelpauloadv@gmail.com Brasília DF
229 Samya Nara Rocha Mendes samyadvocacia@hotmail.com Uberlândia MG
230 Sandra Cristina Tomaz setmaz@ig.com.br Campinas SP
231 Sandra Katiuska Munoz Rojas sandra.munoz321@gmail.com São Paulo SP
232 Sebastião Garcia de Sousa advogarcia@gmail.com Brasília DF
233 Selma Regina de Souza Aragao Conceicao selmaaragao@globo.com Rio de Janeiro RJ
234 Sérgio de Andrea Ferreira  sergiodandrea@gmail.com Rio de Janeiro RJ
235 Sergio Slan Zarwar sergioslan@uol.com.br São Paulo SP
236 Sheila Evelize Ribeiro sheilaevelize@terra.com.br Curitiba PR
237 Shekying Ramos Ling shekying.ling@gmail.com Curitiba PR
238 Simone da Silva Batista simonebatistaadv@hotmail.com São Gonçalo RJ
239 Simone Soares Cardoso de Jesus simonecardosodejesus@yahoo.com.br Vila Velha ES
240 Sonia Maria Costa da Silva educaaopdg@gmail.com Rio de Janeiro RJ
241 Sumaia Andrea Sancho de Carvalho Rocha sumaia.rocha@gmail.com Fortaleza CE
242 Susana Mesquita Barbosa susana.mesquita.barbosa@gmail.com São Paulo SP
243 Tarciso Roberto do Nascimento tarcizo.nascimento@gmail.com Brasília  DF
244 Teresa Cristina tininhacap2010@gmail.com Nova Iguaçu RJ
245 Valdecir Ferreira Queiroz vfq.adv@hotmail.com Salvador BA
246 Valéria Lourenço valjabur@gmail.com São Paulo SP
247 Vanessa Klisia de Aguiar Gonçalvez vankli@hotmail.com Manaus AM
248 Vanilza Candida Moita Misturini vanilza_advogada@yahoo.com.br sinop MT
249 Vilmar Urbaneski vurbaneski@hotmail.com Blumenau SC
250 Vinicius de Freitas Penaterim viniciuspenaterim@hotmail.com Rio de Janeiro RJ
251 Wagner Camilo Miranda wagnercmiranda@yahoo.com.br Gongonhas MG
252 Wagner Roberto Pereira de Lima wagner.l@grupuninter.com.br Curitiba PR
253 Wilson João Zampieri wilson.zampieri@terra.com.br Olímpia SP SP
254 Wilson Macedo Siqueira wilson_macedo@hotmail.com Aracauju SE
255 Yeda Luiz de Sousa Pereira de Lima yedaluiz@hotmail.com São Lourenço da Mata PE
256 Yuri Campos Machado Lourenço Telles yuricevr@hotmail.com Rio de Janeiro RJ
         
         
    16/10/2017