Associados ABRADE
Nome Email Município UF
1 Adriana Chizini adrichix@gmail.com Tibagi PR
2 Adriana Oliveira Canelas Tamaoki adrianatamaoki@hotmail.com Presidente Prudente SP
3 Adroaldo Leão direito@unifox.br Salvador BA
4 Alessandra Nunes Gonçalves Pereira alessandranunes@yahoo.com.br Belo Horizonte MG
5 Alexandre Magno Fernandes Moreira alexandremfernandesmoreira@gmail.com Brasília DF
6 Alexandre Schimmelpfeng Alves Lima alexandre.oab.sp@gmail.com Sorocaba  SP
7 Alexsandro Marins Moraes marinsmoraes@yahoo.com.br Osasco SP
8 Alfredo Sérgio Ribas dos Santos alfredo_ribas@uol.com.br São Paulo SP
9 Allane Cristine Costa Magalhães allanecristine@hotmail.com Fortaleza CE
10 Altacir Souza Gonçalves altacir.souza@yahoo.com.br Belo Horizonte MG
11 Ana Lucia Pretto Pereira analuciapp@uol.com.br São José dos Pinhais PR
12 Ana Maria Azevedo Edlinger am-edlinger@uol.com.br Taubaté SP
13 Ana Maria Tavares de Oliveira anamariatto@gmail.com Rio de Janeiro RJ
14 André Gomes de Sousa Alves andre_gsa@hotmail.com Patos PB
15 André Vianna Carneiro andreviannafaetec@gmail.com Rio de Janeiro RJ
16 Andreia Aparecida Peixoto andreiagopeixoto@gmail.com Goiânia GO
17 Andréa Cristina Pacheco dos Santos pandreacristina@yahoo.com.br Feira de Santana BA
18 Andrea Gonçalves Mariano Souza anamicaela@msn.com São Paulo SP
19 Andrea Magalhães Baeza Lasneaux andrealasneaux@gmail.com Brasília  DF
20 Andréa Suely Alcântara Gomes andreasuelyalcantaragomes@gmail.com Aracaju SE
21 Angela Riello Lopes riello_angel@yahoo.com.br São Paulo SP
22 Angelo Luiz de Souza Vargas angelo.vargas@uol.com.br Rio de Janeiro RJ
23 Antônio Carlos Motta Oliveira motta.associados@adv.oabsp.org.br São Paulo SP
24 Antônio Cláudio dos Santos Júnior claudiosantos.adv@gmail.com Imperatriz  MA
25 Antonio Gandini Junior gandsjr@yahoo.com.br Bebedouro SP
26 Antônio dos Martários Barros dosmartirios@gmail.com Macapá AP
27 Aparecida Dinalli dinalli@netsite.com.br Ribeirão Preto  SP
28 Arthur Emilio Dianin arthurdianin@gmail.com Belo Horizonte MG
29 Augusta Isabel Junqueira Fagundes profaugusta@terra.com.br Belo Horizonte MG
30 Aurora Eugênia de Souza Carvalho auroraeugenia@gmail.com Rio de Janeiro RJ
31 Bahij Amin Aur aminaur@uol.com.br São Paulo SP
32 Barbara Mascarenhas barbaramm@yahoo.com.br Minas Gerais MG
33 Benedita Ivone Adorno biadorno@terra.com.br Cáceres MT
34 Bruna Mara de Camargo bru_kamargo@hotmail.com Londrina  PR
35 Bruno Leal Campos nspsleal@hotmail.com Ananindeua PA
36 Bruno Temóteo Dutra brunotdutra@yahoo.com.br Governador Valadares MG
37 Bruno Victor Portela Benedito bportelape@gmail.com Vespasiano  MG
38 Camilla Damasceno do Nascimento atendimento@camillanascimento.adv.br Brasília DF
39 Camilla de Caprio Villanova camillavillanova@hotmail.com Campinas SP
40 Carine Valeriano Damascena carinevaleriano@yahoo.com.br São Paulo SP
41 Carla de Quadros quadros.carla@yahoo.com.br Santo Antônio de Jesus BA
42 Carlos A Monteiro cm@cmconsultoria.com.br Marilia SP
43 Carlos Alberto Lima de Almeida cala@urbi.com.br Niterói RJ
44 Carlos Alessandro Santos Silva carlosalessandro@caperadvogados.com.br Vitória ES
45 Carlos José Xavier Tomanini tomaninicarlos@hotmail.com São Paulo SP
46 Carmem Lúcia de Almeida Resende Alves clara@task.com.br Belo Horizonte MG
47 Clauber Cristiano de Sousa cristianocotrim@hotmail.com Cuiabá  MT
48 Claudia Bergamini claudia.bergamini1@gmail.com São Paulo SP
49 Claudia Cristina Haddad haddadcc@uol.com.br Araraquara SP
50 Claudia Grabois claudiagrabois@grabois.adv.br Rio de Janeiro RJ
51 Claudicéa Menezes Góes clauclau.menezes@hotmail.com Gávea RJ
52 Clayton Rogério Branco Reis clayton.reis@rce.adv.br Teresópolis RJ
53 Clésia Imaculada Silva Sá as.clesia@yahoo.com.br Belo Horizonte MG
54 Cristiane da Silva Lima Reis cristianeslima@gmail.com Porto Velho RO
55 Cristiane de Lima Guimarães Alves cgb1@ig.com.br Salvador BA
56 Cristiane Regina Fairbanks Russo crisfairbanks@yahoo.com.br São Paulo SP
57 Dácio Cintra dacio_cintra@hotmail.com Goiania  GO
58 Daniel Baliza Dias dbaliza1@gmail.com Belo Horizonte MG
59 Daniela Almeida Tonholli daniela.tonholli@gmail.com Belo Horizonte MG
60 Daniele Ribeiro de Gusmão danielagusmao@snscs.adv.br Rio de Janeiro RJ
61 Danielle Mokwa dos Santos danimokwa@seed.pr.gov.br Curitiba PR
62 Debora Cristina Veneral deboraveneral@yahoo.com.br Curitiba PR
63 Deirdre Veiga Gualberto deirdregualberto@yahoo.com.br Belém PA
64 Denio Rosa Garcia de Sousa denio@hoffmann.adv.br Goiânia GO
65 Denise Maria Alves Ruiz deniru@hotmail.com Florianópolis SC
66 Douglas Tavares da Silva Teixeira dtavaresteixeira@yahoo.com.br Santos Dumont MG
67 Edijane Ceobaniuc da Silva edijane.silva@saolucas.edu.br Porto Velho RO
68 Edivaldo M. Boaventura edivaldoboaventura@gmail.com Salvador BA
69 Eduardo Robaski eduardo@agenciapresenca.com.br Porto Alegre RS
70 Edson Araújo Diniz edsondiniz6@hotmail.com João Pessoa PB
71 Edson José de Souza Júnior ejsj@bol.com.br Goiânia GO
72 Eliana Bravim Teixeira Neves elianabravim2011@hotmail.com Vila Velha ES
73 Elio Raymundo de Oliveira Monteiro Junior eliomonteiroadvogado@hotmail.com Salvador BA
74 Elisa Cristina Garcia Barbosa li_barbosa@hotmail.com São Carlos SP
75 Emilie Michels emilie@fucap.edu.br Capivari de Baixo SC
76 Erika Mara N. de Santana Ticle erikaticle@gmail.com Lavras MG
77 Erico Silva Santos ericooe@bol.com.br São Paulo SP
78 Erivaldo Cavalcanti e Silva Filho erivaldofilho@hotmail.com Manaus AM
79 Eudes José da Silva Passos tiedis@bol.com.br Maceió Al
80 Eufrosina Saraiva Silva flor@brturbo.com.br Goiânia GO
81 Fabiana Fumiko Soares Munemassa  fabiana.fumiko@sp.senac.br São Paulo SP
82 Fabio Chebel Chiadi chiadi@chiadiadvocacia.com.br Jaú SP
83 Fatima Cristina Ranção fatimarancao@hotmail.com São Paulo SP
84 Fernanda de Cássia Rodrigues Pimenta fernanda@educationet.com.br São Paulo SP
85 Fernanda Misevicis Soares fernanda@mpadvogados.com.br São Caetano do Sul SP
86 Fernanda Sousa Pinto fernandakneipp@yahoo.com.br Brasília DF
87 Flávia Ferreira Dias Lopes flaviadias@ms.senai.br Dourados MS
88 Francisco Delzymar Dias delzymar@yahoo.com.br Patos PB
89 Franklin Francisco Matos Costa franklin_costa12@hotmail.com São Luís MA
90 Gabriel Ortiz gabriel-ortiz@hotmail.com Mogi Guaçu SP
91 Gabriele Sapio gabrielesapio@bol.com.br Teresina  PI
92 George Vieira Dantas george@grupodantas.com Salvador BA
93 Geraldo Senhorinho Ribeiro Junior advgeraldo@hotmail.com Colatina  ES
94 Gilberto Carvalho Martins gmartins9@hotmail.com Salvador BA
95 Gisele Leite professoragiseleleite@gmail.com Rio de Janeiro RJ
96 Grazielly Assis Gregori de Carvalho grazigregori@hotmail.com Sorocaba  SP
97 Gustavo Fagundes consultoriajuridica@ilape.edu.br Brasília DF
98 Gustavo Henrique Bhering Horta gustavo@grupobhering.com.br Belo Horizonte MG
99 Gustavo Henrique Gonçalves Nobre gustavo@bclnadvogados.com.br Maceió AL
100 Hebert Queiros hebertqueiroz@oi.com.br Belo Horizonte MG
101 Hector Igor Martins e Silva adv.hectormartins@hotmail.com Arapiraca AL
102 Hugo Jean Gabriel de Paula adv.hjgabriel@gmail.com Nova Granada SP
103 Idurval Perna da Rocha presidencia.axiomacursos@gmail.com Brasília DF
104 Inácio Antonio Gomes de Lima iagdelima@yahoo.com.br Itapetim PE
105 Inácio José Feitosa Neto inaciofeitosa@hotmail.com Recife PE
106 Inaiara Silva Torres inaiaratorresadv@gmail.com Brasília DF
107 Isabelle Borges e Silva isabelle@ig.com.br Salvador BA
108 Isaura Capila Melo de Oliveira isauracapila@yahoo.com.br Belo Horizonte MG
109 Israel Faiote Bittar israel@bittar.adv.br Limeira SP
110 Ivan Alves da Silva Filho ivanfilhorj@hotmail.com Rio de Janeiro RJ
111 Ivan Dias da Motta ivan.iddm@gmail.com Maringá PR
112 Izabella Freza Neiva de Macedo izabellafnmacedo@hotmail.com Curitiba PR
113 Jefferson Rodrigues de Quadros quadros.jefferson@gmail.com Manaus AM
114 Jéssica Albino frjessicaalbino@hotmail.com Camboriú SC
115 João Cavalcante Soares jcavalcante3528@gmail.com Fortaleza CE
116 João Claudio Carneiro de Carvalho joao.claudio@carvalhoeandrade.adv.br Recife PE
117 João Gualberto de Carvalho Menezes jgmeneses@uol.com.br São Paulo SP
118 João Roberto Moreira Alves jrobertoalves@ipae.com.br Rio Janeiro RJ
119 Jorge Augusto Ottoni Nobre de Oliveira juridico@ottonis.com.br Juiz de Fora MG
120 Jorge Luiz Malkomes Muniz profjorgeluiz@ipae.com.br Rio de Janeiro RJ
121 Jorge Luiz Moura Rezende rzcap2007@gmail.com Nova Iguaçu RJ
122 José Alan Kardec de Sousa alansmebeberibe@gmail.com Beberibe CE
123 José Batista da Silveira Júnior batistasjr@hotmail.com Sobral CE
124 José Carlos Walker Bohnenberger jcarloswalker@gmail.com Sinop MT
125 José Genildo Reges de Sousa aprendizdasabedoria@ig.com.br Juazeiro do Norte CE
126 José Paulo Adriani adrianijp@hotmail.com São Paulo SP
127 José Ricardo Gomes de Oliveira ricardoadvam@gmail.com Manaus AM
128 José Roberto Covac jr.covac@covac.com.br São Paulo SP
129 José Roberto Nascimento joseroberto@graboskiadvogados.com.br Adamantina SP
130 José Sebastião dos Santos Filho sebastiaofilho@piodecimo.edu.br Aracauju SE
131 José Silvio Graboski de Oliveira silvio@graboskiadvogados.com.br Adamantina SP
132 Josiane Siqueira Mendes jjosiane@yahoo.com.br São Paulo SP
133 Joycimar Lemos Barcellos Zeferino joycimarlemos@yahoo.com.br Rio de Janeiro RJ
134 Jozimeire Angélica Stocco de C. N. da Silva professorajozi@gmail.com Santo André SP
135 Juliana Hojas da Silva jhojasdasilva@gmail.com São Paulo SP
136 Julio Cesar da Silva jcesar2608@terra.com.br Rio de Janeiro RJ
137 Julio de Souza Gomes juliodesouzagomes@hotmail.com Lençóis Paulista SP
138 Jussara Freire da Silva pfh4953@gmail.com Caruaru PE
139 Kaleb Mariano kalebmariano@gmail.com    
140 Karine da Costa Tavares karinetavaresrj@hotmail.com Itaboraí RJ
141 Kathia Simone Araújo de Almeida araujoalmeidaadvogados@gmail.com Salvador BA
142 Kelly Pereira Martins kelly@kpm.adv.br Curitiba PR
143 Laura Beatriz Pereira Almeida Lage laura.almeida@yahoo.com.br Sete Lagoas MG
144 Lavínia Suely Dorta Galindo laviniagalindo@yahoo.com.br Maceió AL
145 Leonardo José de Pádua Rivas leonardo@sateducacional.com.br Belo Horizonte MG
146 Leonina Avelino Barroso de Oliveira barros@barrosoegross.adv.br Vassouras RJ
147 Letícia Biancky Vieira Domingues leticiabianckyadvocacia@gmail.com Brasília DF
148 Lígia Leindecker Futterleib professora.ligia@gmail.com Porto Alegre RS
149 Ligia Lobo de Assis ligialoboassis@gmail.com Curitiba PR
150 Lívia Regina Ferreira Silva Lima osmpp30@hotmail.com Goiania  GO
151 Lizete Campos Reis do Couto Valle vallelizete@gmail.com Rio de Janeiro RJ
152 Lourdes Pereira de Oliveira colewashingtonluis@hotmail.com Saquarema RJ
153 Luan Almeida Reis da Silva luandaareis@homail.com Salvador BA
154 Lucas Correia de Lima lucascorreia303@gmail.com Salvador BA
155 Lucia Helena Pinho Cruz luciahelenapinhocruz@yahoo.com.br Rio de Janeiro RJ
156 Lucimara Sayure Miyasato lucimara.miyasato@oradi.com.br São Paulo SP
157 Lúcio Francisco Antunes Beltrão Neto lucio_beltrao@hotmail.com Recife PE
158 Luis Carlos Cipriano professorluiscipriano@gmail.com Recife PE
159 Luiz Alberto Boing boing@boing.adv.br Rio de Janeiro RJ
160 Luiz Fernando Oliveira Rodrigues luisfor@al.insper.edu.br São Paulo SP
161 Lys Angelica Lamera lys.angelica@uol.com.br Botucatu SP
162 Maisa Kugler Rodrigues maisakugler@yahoo.com.br Santos SP
163 Manoel Coracy Saboia Dias coracysaboia@gmail.com Rio Branco AC
164 Maralice Cunha Verciano maraverciano@hotmail.com Blumenau SC
165 Márcia de Fátima Guedes marciafguedes@yahoo.com.br Porto Alegre RS
166 Marcia Regina Vainer Santos Jorge marcia.vainer2@gmail.com São Paulo SP
167 Marcos Francisco Ribeiro Froes fer.fran@ig.com.br São Paulo SP
168 Marcos José Clivatti Freitag marcos.freitag@ifrj.edu.br Rio de Janeiro RJ
169 Marcos Roberto da Ponte mrponte@uol.com.br São Paulo SP
170 Marcus Libório de Lima marcusliborio@gmail.com Manaus AM
171 Maria de Fátima Rosenbrock mariarosenbrock@blumenau.sc.gov.br Blumenau SC
172 Maria Emilia Miranda de Oliveira Queiroz emiliaqueiroz@gmail.com Olinda PE
173 Maria Isabel de As Earp de Resende Chave mi.chaves@fmpfase.edu.br Rio de Janeiro RJ
174 Marília Castro Lopes mariliagemea@hotmail.com Manaus AM
175 Marinaldo Baia Corrêa marianaldo.baia@hotmail.com Belém PA
176 Mário Basílio de Melo mariodemelo@gmail.com Teresina  PI
177 Marisa Serra do Nascimento administrativo@associaoabas.org.br São Vicente de Minas MG
178 Mariza Alves Affonso marizaaffonso@uol.com.br São Paulo SP
179 Martha R. Alves martha.psicoped@gmail.com São Paulo SP
180 Maysa dos Santos Bacelar maysabacelar@hotmail.com Amélia Rodrigues BA
181 Michely Lemos Miranda Fernandes Pereira michely-miranda@hotmail.com Rondonópolis MT
182 Monalisa Salgado Bittar de Andrade monalisabittar@hotmail.com Ceres GO
183 Murilo Angeli Dias dos Santos murilosantosadv@gmail.com São Paulo SP
184 Nadja Rodrigues Bezerra Sousa dijinhaabezerrynha@hotmail.com Caxias MA
185 Nathália Soares da Aparecida nathalia.2412@hotmail.com São Paulo SP
186 Neiza Lima Guiao juridico@oriene.com.br Niterói RJ
187 Nelson Joaquim nelson.joaquim@uol.com.br Rio de Janeiro RJ
188 Nilmara Regina Nogueira Françon profanilmara@gmail.com Santo Antônio de Posse SP
189 Nilzete Teixeira Santiago nillipe@gmail.com Salvador BA
190 Ocionira Rodrigues Soares adv-ocionira@hotmail.com Imperatriz  MA
191 Osmano Pessoa Pacheco liviareginaf@gmail.com Paragominas PA
192 Patricia Angelo de Castro Cotti patricia.cotti@ubs.edu.br São Paulo SP
193 Patrícia Medina patriciamedina@uft.edu.br Palmas TO
194 Paulo Antonio Gomes Cardim paulo.cardim@belasartes.br São Paulo SP
195 Paulo Leandro de Carvalho pauloleandrotop@yahoo.com.br Três Pontas MG
196 Paulo Nathanael Pereira de Souza paulonathanael@yahoo.com.br São Paulo SP
197 Paulo Sérgio Bandeira paulobandeira@rechadvogados.com.br Curitiba PR
199 Pedro Barros Lima nonatosilva8@gmail.com Grajaú MA
200 Pedro Guimarães Neto pedroguimaraesneto.adv@gmail.com São Paulo SP
201 Pedro Henrique Batista S. Fontes Silva pedrofontesadv@gmail.com Salvador BA
202 Pedro Paulo Ferraz Martorano pp.martorano@uol.com.br São Caetano do Sul SP
203 Pedro Teófilo de Sá teofilopp@gmail.com Londrina  PR
204 Peter Caio Tufolo juridico@faculdadeparaiso.edu.br São Vicente SP
205 Polnei Dias Ribeiro polney@hrtoadvogados.com.br Vila Velha ES
206 Priscila Aline Cardoso profprika@yahoo.com.br Curitiba PR
207 Rayana Barbosa Oliveira Neves ray_maia1@hotmail.com São Pedro da Aldeia RJ
208 Reinaldo Pellini Stein reinaldo_stein@hotmail.com Joinville  SC
209 Rembrandt Medeiros Asfora rembrandt@amorimasforaevillarim.com.br João Pessoa PB
210 Renato Evangelista Romao renatao_romao@hotmail.com Guarulhos SP
211 Ricardo A Souza rica.souza76@gmail.com Bragança Paulista SP
212 Ricardo Lemos de Mello ricardo@isoforma.com.br São Paulo SP
213 Ricardo Luis Salvador ricardo@tpsa.com.br Santana de Parnaíba SP
214 Ricardo Smittes rsmittes@uol.com.br São Paulo SP
215 Riva Roitman roitman@alternex.com.br Rio de Janeiro RJ
216 Rizalva dos Santos Cardoso Rabelo rizalvarizalva@gmail.com Brasília DF
217 Roberto Desiderati Alves diretor@ddm.adv.br Rio de Janeiro RJ
218 Roberto Geraldo de Paixa Domas  advdornas@advdornas.com.br Belo Horizonte MG
219 Robson Luiz de França rlfranca@ufu.br Uberlândia MG
220 Rodrigo de Oliveira Medeiros advrodrigomedeiros@hotmail.com Osasco SP
221 Rodrigo Dornel Rovaris rrovaris@itsa.com.br São Paulo SP
222 Rodrigo Gabriel Moises rgmoises@uol.com.br Uruaçu GO
223 Rodrigo Marques de Oliveira rodrigo.mark@terra.com.br São Paulo SP
224 Rodrigo Quadros da Costa rodrigo.quadros@qgds.adv.br Porto Alegre RS
225 Rosana Fernandes rrosana.fernandes@gmail.com São Paulo SP
226 Rosana Nielsen rosana.nielsen@esic.br Curitiba PR
227 Rosangela Azevedo Santana rca.santana@hotmail.com São Gonçalo RJ
228 Roselene de Souza Waltrick roselenewaltrick@gmail.com Florianópolis SC
229 Rosemiro Newton Queiroz newtonmiro@yahoo.com.br São Paulo SP
230 Rosiane Vicentini admvicentini@hotmail.com Imperatriz MA
231 Rubiamara Santos de Matos rubiapuc@gmail.com Taboão da Serra SP
232 Ruth Maciel Batista de Carvalho leicam847@hotmail.com Porto Velho RO
233 Sadi Nunes da Rosa advogados1@uol.com.br Toledo PR
234 Samuel Mendonça samfilosofia@icloud.com Campinas SP
235 Samuel Ricardo de Paulo samuelpauloadv@gmail.com Brasília DF
236 Samya Nara Rocha Mendes samyadvocacia@hotmail.com Uberlândia MG
237 Sandra Cristina Tomaz setmaz@ig.com.br Campinas SP
238 Sandra Katiuska Munoz Rojas sandra.munoz321@gmail.com São Paulo SP
239 Sarita da Matta Dias  Peres sarita@graboskiadvogados.com.br Adamantina SP
240 Sebastião Garcia de Sousa advogarcia@gmail.com Brasília DF
241 Selma Regina de Souza Aragao Conceicao selmaaragao@globo.com Rio de Janeiro RJ
242 Sérgio de Andrea Ferreira  sergiodandrea@gmail.com Rio de Janeiro RJ
243 Sergio Slan Zarwar sergioslan@uol.com.br São Paulo SP
244 Sheila Evelize Ribeiro sheilaevelize@terra.com.br Curitiba PR
245 Shekying Ramos Ling shekying.ling@gmail.com Curitiba PR
246 Simone da Silva Batista simonebatistaadv@hotmail.com São Gonçalo RJ
247 Simone Soares Cardoso de Jesus simonecardosodejesus@yahoo.com.br Vila Velha ES
248 Sonia Maria Costa da Silva educaaopdg@gmail.com Rio de Janeiro RJ
249 Sumaia Andrea Sancho de Carvalho Rocha sumaia.rocha@gmail.com Fortaleza CE
250 Susana Mesquita Barbosa susana.mesquita.barbosa@gmail.com São Paulo SP
251 Tarciso Roberto do Nascimento tarcizo.nascimento@gmail.com Brasília  DF
252 Teresa Cristina tininhacap2010@gmail.com Nova Iguaçu RJ
253 Valdecir Ferreira Queiroz vfq.adv@hotmail.com Salvador BA
254 Valéria Lourenço valjabur@gmail.com São Paulo SP
255 Vanessa Klisia de Aguiar Gonçalvez vankli@hotmail.com Manaus AM
256 Vanilza Candida Moita Misturini vanilza_advogada@yahoo.com.br sinop MT
257 Vilmar Urbaneski vurbaneski@hotmail.com Blumenau SC
258 Vinicius de Freitas Penaterim viniciuspenaterim@hotmail.com Rio de Janeiro RJ
259 Wlademir  Almeida Lira wladeadv@gmail.com Maceió AL
260 Wagner Camilo Miranda wagnercmiranda@yahoo.com.br Gongonhas MG
261 Wagner Roberto Pereira de Lima wagner.l@grupuninter.com.br Curitiba PR
262 Wilson João Zampieri wilson.zampieri@terra.com.br Olímpia SP SP
263 Wilson Macedo Siqueira wilson_macedo@hotmail.com Aracauju SE
264 Yeda Luiz de Sousa Pereira de Lima yedaluiz@hotmail.com São Lourenço da Mata PE
265 Yuri Campos Machado Lourenço Telles yuricevr@hotmail.com Rio de Janeiro RJ
266 Ana Karla Araujo Cavalcante akacavalcante@gmail.com São Luiz MA
267 Marinel Dutra de Matos marinel.adv@hotmail.com São Luiz MA
         
         
    ATUALIZADO EM:    
    03/01/2018