Associados ABRADE
Nome Email Município UF
1 Adilson Silva Santos msadilson.tb@gmail.com Tobias Barreto SE
2 Alexandre Magno Fernandes Moreira alexandremfernandesmoreira@gmail.com Brasília DF
3 Alexandre Schimmelpfeng Alves Lima alexandre.oab.sp@gmail.com Sorocaba  SP
4 Alfredo Sérgio Ribas dos Santos alfredo_ribas@uol.com.br São Paulo SP
5 Allane Cristina Costa Magalhães allanecristine@hotmail.com  Fortaleza CE
6 Ana Cláudia Pereira da Silva Paiva coordfund2.sdb@gmail.com Parnamirim RN
7 Ana Karla Araujo Cavalcante akacavalcante@gmail.com São Luiz MA
8 Ana Lúcia Barella alb.curitiba@gmail.com Curitiba PR
9 André Gomes de Sousa Alves andre_gsa@hotmail.com Patos PB
10 André Vianna Carneiro andreviannafaetec@gmail.com Rio de Janeiro RJ
11 Andréa Suely Alcântara Gomes andreasuelyalcantaragomes@gmail.com Aracaju SE
12 Angela Riello Lopes riello_angel@yahoo.com.br São Paulo SP
13 Angélica Katianne de Morais Leal akatianne@yahoo.com.br Parnamirim RN
14 Antônio Carlos Motta Oliveira motta.associados@adv.oabsp.org.br São Paulo SP
15 Antônio Cláudio dos Santos Júnior claudiosantos.adv@gmail.com Imperatriz  MA
16 Antonio Elias Nascimento ikgrando@hotmail.com  Nova Mamoré RO
17 Aparecida Dinalli dinalli.contato@gmail.com Ribeirão Preto SP
18 Arthur Emilio Dianin arthurdianin@gmail.com Belo Horizonte MG
19 Augusta Isabel Junqueira Fagundes profaugusta@terra.com.br Belo Horizonte MG
20 Aurora Eugênia de Souza Carvalho auroraeugenia@gmail.com Rio de Janeiro RJ
21 Bahij Amin Aur aminaur@uol.com.br São Paulo SP
22 Barbara Mascarenhas barbaramm@yahoo.com.br Minas Gerais MG
23 Brisa Gomes Ribeiro brisagribeiro@hotmail.com Feira de Santana BA
24 Bruno Leal Campos nspsleal@hotmail.com Ananindeua PA
25 Camilla de Caprio Villanova camillavillanova@hotmail.com Campinas SP
26 Carla Maria Pinto Gonçalves dos Santos carlarico1m@hotmail.com São João de Meriti RJ
27 Carlos Alberto Lima de Almeida cala@urbi.com.br Niterói RJ
28 Carlos Alessandro Santos Silva carlosalessandro@caperadvogados.com.br Vitória ES
29 Carlos José Xavier Tomanini tomaninicarlos@hotmail.com São Paulo SP
30 Carmem Lúcia de Almeida Resende Alves clara@task.com.br Belo Horizonte MG
31 Claudia Cristina Haddad haddadcc@uol.com.br Araraquara SP
32 Claudia Grabois claudiagrabois@grabois.adv.br Rio de Janeiro RJ
33 Cristiane Regina Fairbanks Russo crisfairbanks@yahoo.com.br São Paulo SP
34 Daniel Seifert danielseifert81@gmail.com  Curitiba PR
35 Daniela Almeida Tonholli daniela.tonholli@gmail.com Belo Horizonte MG
36 Deirdre Veiga Gualberto deirdregualberto@yahoo.com.br Belém PA
37 Delmary do Roccio Kaled delmarykaled@gmail.com Curitiba PR
38 Denys Rangel Moraes denys.moraes@hotmail.com Vitória ES
39 Edijane Ceobaniuc da Silva edijane.silva@saolucas.edu.br Porto Velho RO
40 Edson José de Souza Júnior ejsj@bol.com.br Goiânia GO
41 Elaine Cruz de Jesus elainecruzdejesus@gmail.com Vila Velha ES
42 Eliana Bravim Teixeira Neves elianabravim2011@hotmail.com Vila Velha ES
43 Emillie Michels emillie@fucap.edu.br Capivari de Baixo SC
44 Erika Mara N. de Santana Ticle erikaticle@gmail.com Lavras MG
45 Erika Mirella Marques Soidan erikasoidan.adv@gmail.com Salvador  BA
46 Erivaldo Cavalcanti e Silva Filho erivaldofilho@hotmail.com Manaus AM
47 Fabiana Fumiko Soares Munemassa  fabiana.fumiko@sp.senac.br São Paulo SP
48 Fabio Chebel Chiadi chiadi@chiadiadvocacia.com.br Jaú SP
49 Fabiola Michle Paulino Mestriner fabiola_paulino@yahoo.com.br São Paulo SP
50 Fabricio Marvilla Fraga de Mesquita fabricomarvilla@gmail.com Lima Peru
51 Fatima Cristina Ranção fatimarancao@hotmail.com São Paulo SP
52 Fernanda de Cássia Rodrigues Pimenta fernanda@educationet.com.br São Paulo SP
53 Fernanda Milani  fermilaniadv@gmail.com Araucária PR
54 Fernanda Misevicis Soares fernanda@mpadvogados.com.br São Caetano do Sul SP
55 Flaviano de Freitas Maia Araújo flavianomaiaadv@gmail.com Contagem MG
56 Francisco Delzymar Dias delzymar@yahoo.com.br Patos PB
57 George Vieira Dantas george@grupodantas.com Salvador BA
58 Gilberto Carvalho Martins gmartins9@hotmail.com Salvador BA
59 Gildasio Alvares Mendes Filho gildasio@lupa-rj.com.br Rio de Janeiro RJ
60 Gisele Kruger ensino.ace@gmail.com Joinville  SC
61 Gisele Leite professoragiseleleite@gmail.com Rio de Janeiro RJ
62 Gustavo Fagundes consultoriajuridica@ilape.edu.br Brasília DF
63 Gustavo Henrique Bhering Horta gustavo@grupobhering.com.br Belo Horizonte MG
64 Gustavo Henrique Gonçalves Nobre gustavo@bclnadvogados.com.br Maceió AL
65 Hugo Jean Gabriel de Paula adv.hjgabriel@gmail.com Nova Granada SP
66 Inácio José Feitosa Neto inaciofeitosa@hotmail.com Recife PE
67 Israel Faiote Bittar israel@bittar.adv.br Limeira SP
68 Ivan Dias da Motta ivan.iddm@gmail.com Maringá PR
69 Izabel Rego de Andrade  izarego@gmail.com São Paulo SP
70 Jacqueline Fernandes de Gusmão Neves Pessanha jacqueline.pessanha01@gmail.com Natal  RN
71 Jamara Cardoso Neves Braz jamarabraz@yahoo.com.br Rio de Janeiro RJ
72 Jamile Gomes El Husny jamile.elhusny@gmail.com Belém  PA
73 Jeferson Antonio Fernandes Bacelar jafbacelar@yahoo.com.br Belem PA
74 João Claudio Carneiro de Carvalho joao.claudio@carvalhoeandrade.adv.br Recife PE
75 João Gabriel da Silva Bezerra joaoadvgabriel@gmail.com Rio Branco AC
76 João Gualberto de Carvalho Menezes jgmeneses@uol.com.br São Paulo SP
77 João Roberto Moreira Alves jrobertoalves@ipae.com.br Rio Janeiro RJ
78 José Carlos Walker Bohnenberger jcarloswalker@gmail.com Sinop MT
79 José Roberto Covac jr.covac@covac.com.br São Paulo SP
80 José Roberto Nascimento joseroberto@graboskiadvogados.com.br Adamantina SP
81 José Silvio Graboski de Oliveira silvio@graboskiadvogados.com.br Adamantina SP
82 Josiane Siqueira Mendes jjosiane@yahoo.com.br São Paulo SP
83 Jozimeire Angélica Stocco de C. N. da Silva professorajozi@gmail.com Santo André SP
84 Juliana Rodrigues Mendonça Pereira juliana.pereira@abrileducacao.com.br São Paulo SP
85 Julio Cesar da Silva jcesar2608@terra.com.br Rio de Janeiro RJ
86 Jussara Freire da Silva pfh4953@gmail.com Caruaru PE
87 Kaleb  Fernandes Mariano kalebmariano@gmail.com Imperatriz MA
88 Kathia Simone Araújo de Almeida araujoalmeidaadvogados@gmail.com Salvador BA
89 Larissa Duarte Moura de Aquino larissa.dma@hotmail.com Belo Horizonte MG
90 Larissa Grimaldi Rangel Soares larissa@apolloerangel.com.br Maringá PR
91 Lavínia Suely Dorta Galindo laviniagalindo@yahoo.com.br Maceió AL
92 Leonardo José de Pádua Rivas leonardo@sateducacional.com.br Belo Horizonte MG
93 Lígia Leindecker Futterleib professora.ligia@gmail.com Porto Alegre RS
94 Lízia Iara Bodenstein Henrique liziabodenstein@gmail.com  Cuiabá MT
95 Lucia Helena Pinho Cruz luciahelenapinhocruz@yahoo.com.br Rio de Janeiro RJ
96 Luciana Pereira Rossi lucianaprossi@gmail.com Uberaba MG
97 Luciano Pereira Mewes lucianomewea@hotmail.com Uberaba  MG
98 Luiz Alberto Boing boing@boing.adv.br Rio de Janeiro RJ
99 Luiz Fernando Oliveira Rodrigues luisfor@al.insper.edu.br São Paulo SP
100 Maralice Cunha Verciano maraverciano@hotmail.com Blumenau SC
101 Marcelo Franca Alves marcelo.alves@unasp.edu.br Engenheiro Coelho SP
102 Marcia Regina Vainer Santos Jorge marcia.vainer2@gmail.com São Paulo SP
103 Marcos José Clivatti Freitag marcos.freitag@ifrj.edu.br Rio de Janeiro RJ
104 Marcos José Ribeiro Oliveira marcosjropos@hotmail.com Juazeiro BA
105 Marcos Roberto da Ponte mrponte@uol.com.br São Paulo SP
106 Maria de Lourdes Gonsioroski Mendes lourdesmendes@lupa-rj.com.br Rio de Janeiro RJ
107 Maria Isabel de Sá Earp de Resende Chave mi.chaves@fmpfase.edu.br Rio de Janeiro RJ
108 Marília Castro Lopes mariliagemea@hotmail.com Manaus AM
109 Marinel Dutra de Matos marinel.adv@hotmail.com São Luiz MA
110 Meire Lopes Montes meiremontes@yahoo.com.br Osasco SP
111 Merijane Nascimento de Souza   merijane.ns@gmail.com  Rio de Janeiro RJ
112 Murilo Angeli Dias dos Santos murilosantosadv@gmail.com São Paulo SP
113 Nelson Joaquim nelson.joaquim@uol.com.br Rio de Janeiro RJ
114 Nilton Bruno Tomelin niltonbt@sed.sc.gov.br  Florianópolis SC
115 Noildo Gomes do Nascimento noildo2008@hotmail.com Feira de Santana BA
116 Ocionira Rodrigues Soares adv-ocionira@hotmail.com Imperatriz  MA
117 Patrícia Franca Macedo ps.assessoria2017@gmail.com São João de Meriti  RJ
118 Patrícia Medina patriciamedina@uft.edu.br Palmas TO
119 Patricia Rodrigues de Salles Prado parsalles@hotmail.com São Paulo SP
120 Paulo Antonio Gomes Cardim paulo.cardim@belasartes.br São Paulo SP
121 Paulo Nathanael Pereira de Souza paulonathanael@yahoo.com.br São Paulo SP
122 Paulo Sérgio Bandeira paulobandeira@rechadvogados.com.br Curitiba PR
123 Pedro Teófilo de Sá teofilopp@gmail.com Londrina  PR
124 Peter Caio Tufolo juridico@faculdadeparaiso.edu.br São Gonçalo RJ
125 Polnei Dias Ribeiro polney@hrtoadvogados.com.br Vila Velha ES
126 Rayana Barbosa Oliveira Neves ray_maia1@hotmail.com São Pedro da Aldeia RJ
127 Rembrandt Medeiros Asfora rembrandt@amorimasforaevillarim.com.br João Pessoa PB
128 Ricardo Luis Salvador ricardo@tpsa.com.br Santana de Parnaíba SP
129 Rizalva dos Santos Cardoso Rabelo rizalvarizalva@gmail.com Brasília DF
130 Roberto Desiderati Alves diretor@ddm.adv.br Rio de Janeiro RJ
131 Roberto Geraldo de Paixa Domas  advrdornas@advrdornas.com.br Belo Horizonte MG
132 Rosa Maria D'Amato de Déa rosa@unigran.br Dourados MS
133 Rosiane Vicentini admvicentini@hotmail.com Imperatriz MA
134 Sadi Nunes da Rosa advogados1@uol.com.br Toledo PR
135 Samuel Mendonça samfilosofia@icloud.com Campinas SP
136 Samuel Ricardo de Paulo samuelpauloadv@gmail.com Brasília DF
137 Sarita da Matta Dias  Peres sarita@graboskiadvogados.com.br Adamantina SP
138 Sebastião Garcia de Sousa advogarcia@gmail.com Brasília DF
139 Selma Regina de Souza Aragao Conceicao selmaaragao@globo.com Rio de Janeiro RJ
140 Sérgio de Andrea Ferreira  sergiodandrea@gmail.com Rio de Janeiro RJ
141 Sheila Evelize Ribeiro sheilaevelize@terra.com.br Curitiba PR
142 Shekying Ramos Ling shekying.ling@gmail.com Curitiba PR
143 Tarciso Roberto do Nascimento tarcizo.nascimento@gmail.com Brasília  DF
144 Tayara Betti Corrêa tayara_betti@hotmail.com Paraná PR
145 Valéria Lourenço valjabur@gmail.com São Paulo SP
146 Victor Ferreira Carvalho vfcarvalho@unisuam.edu.br Rio de Janeiro RJ
147 Wilson João Zampieri wilson.zampieri@terra.com.br Olímpia SP SP
148 Wlademir  Almeida Lira wladeadv@gmail.com Maceió AL
         
         
    ATUALIZADO EM    
    18/04/2019